54th Halberg awards

Gold Medalists named as finalists

Wed, 01/11/2017 - 17:53

Four GOLD medalists have been named as finalists in the Disabled Sportsperson of the Year category at this year's 54th Halberg Awards.
Congratulations to finalists Anna Grimaldi - Athlete (Para-Athletics), Liam Malone (Para-Athletics), Mary Fisher - Paralympic Swimmer (Para-Swimming) & Sophie Pascoe (Para-Swimming)
Winners will be announced on Thursday 9th February at the Halberg annual gala dinner, Good Luck!!