Contact Us

Invacare is committed to customer service and satisfaction. This section is all about making things easy for you, whether it’s helping you find the person or place you're looking for, or allowing you to feed your thoughts back to us.

General Enquiries

Freephone: 0800 INVACARE (0800 468 222)
Phone: +64 (9) 917 3939

FreeFax: 0800 807 788
Fax: +64 (9) 917 3957

Email: sales@invacare.co.nz

Online enquiry form

Post
PO Box 62124
Sylvia Park
Auckland
New Zealand

In person
4 Westfield Place
Mt Wellington
Auckland
New Zealand

Our team of Product Specialists focus on assisting funded Ministry of Health and ACC customers by working closely with Assessors and their clients to find solutions.

Paul Van Heeckeren
Sales Manager - New Zealand
pvanheeckeren@invacare.co.nz

Direct +64 9 917 3927
Mobile +64 21 764 467

Mobility and Seating Team

Alf Kil
Business Leader Custom Manual - New Zealand, Auckland & Taranaki
akil@invacare.co.nz

Mobile +64 21 530 553

Adrian Farley
Business Leader Seating - New Zealand, Bay of Plenty, Waikato, Gisbourne & Hawkes Bay
afarley@invacare.co.nz

Mobile +64 21 243 3455

Steve Burgess
Business Leader Custom Power - New Zealand, Auckland & Northland
sburgess@invacare.co.nz

Mobile +64 29 201 3905

Carl Hollway
Territory Business Manager, South Island – Christchurch North to Nelson
chollway@invacare.co.nz

Mobile +64 21 190 2523

Chad Marshall
Territory Business Manager, South Island – Christchurch South to Bluff
cmarshall@invacare.co.nz

Mobile +64 27 801 4642

Home Care and Longterm Care

Our Home Care Product Specialist team focuses on key products designed specifically for the home.

Annmarie Drodskie
National Business Manager – New Zealand, Long Term Care
adrodskie@invacare.co.nz

Mobile +64 27 555 8789

Nicholas Heyworth
Business Leader – Homecare
nheyworth@invacare.co.nz

Mobile: +64 21 336 571

 

Rentals Team

Sharelle Lincoln
Rentals Manager Nationwide
slincoln@invacare.co.nz

Direct +64 9 917 3930
Mobile +64 21 352 658

Rental enquiries

Phone: 0800 468 222
Email: rentals@invacare.co.nz
Fax: 0800 807 788

Post
PO Box 62124
Sylvia Park
Auckland
New Zealand

In person
4 Westfield Place
Mt Wellington
Auckland
New Zealand

Corporate

Geoff Purtill
Managing Director Australia and New Zealand
gpurtill@invacare.co.nz

Direct +64 9 9173949

Andrew Archer
Country Manager New Zealand
aarcher@invacare.co.nz

Direct +64 9 917 3928

David Jeffries
Enterprise Marketing Director Australia and New Zealand
djeffries@invacare.co.nz

Direct +61 2 8839 5316
Mobile +61 417 033 997

Feedback

Email: webmaster@invacare.co.nz

Post
PO Box 62124
Sylvia Park
Auckland
New Zealand